Member Login | Contact Us | Call Us Today! 1-606-528-9767 |

Whitley, Laurel and McCreary counties included in presidential disaster declaration

President Joe Biden has issued a major disaster declaration for Kentucky in regards to the severe winter storm system that impacted Kentucky from Feb. 8 – Feb. 19, 2021, and for public assistance for 44 counties, including: Whitley, Laurel and McCreary counties. Gov. Andy Beshear...
Posted On 12 Apr 2021